IDC Management Committee

Home/People/IDC Management Committee

Chong Tow Chong

IDC Co-Chair (SUTD) Professor and President (SUTD)

Richard Lester

IDC Co-Chair (MIT) iJapan Steel Industry Professor and Associate Provost (MIT)

Nicholas Bigelow

Member Chairman of Physics & Astronomy, University of Rochester

John Ochsendorf

MIT IDC Co-Director

Luciënne Blessing

Member SUTD IDC Co-Director

Benjamin Koh

Member Divisional Director (Higher Education Policy & Operations), Ministry of Education (Singapore)

Jasbir Singh

Member Director, Government Scientific Advisors Office (NRF)